The Committee

The Western Massachusetts Credit for Life Executive Committee Members who are dedicated to this cause include:

Barbara Baran – Holyoke Credit Union

 Linda Saltus

Nancy Mirkin – Florence Bank

 Stephanie Ouellette

 Corinne Chartrand – Mortgage Master Inc.

 Deborah Kumiega – Financial Consultant

Edward Nuñez – Freedom Credit Union

Beverly Barry – Chicopee Neighborhood Development Corp.

 Susan Scantlen – Freedom Credit Union

 Kathy Zebrowski – Peoples Bank

 Denise Begley – Westfield Bank

Darlene Libiszewski – Westfield Bank

Paula Auclair – Easthampton Savings Bank

Amy McCarthy – United Bank

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *